Speak with a Hat Expert

1-888-847-4287

Se Habla Español

My Wishlist

Customer Unsolicited Testimonials

Keeping up with this page is difficult in that ecommerce and our business is growing so rapidly. We launched VillageHatShop.com in 1997 and our service is as good as ever. Our unsolicited testomials literally run into the thousands. For up to date reviews of our service and/or products check the Customer Hat Gallery, our reviews at Amazon.com, or any of the many review sites now online. Many (if not most) of our products have been reviewed by customers. These reviews can be found on each product page at our site.

[Original Copy for this Page] We receive many dozens of unsolicited customer testimonials every month. Today is December 3, 2003-I will copy and paste emails from just the past TWO DAYS only so that the reader can get an idea of what these unsolicited emails are like.



December 2, 2003 from Riverside, CA: "I got my hat today - I love it!
Thanks for the quick service (and very good customer service).
I'll definitely shop with The Village Hat Shop again."



December 2, 2003 from Grove City, PA: "Wow, Praise God! That's great news! Thanks for being so wonderfully helpful and yes, I will be a customer for life - I think you can count on me coming to you any time I need a hat in the future! And I'll tell all my friends, too! Have a wonderful day!
Ryan"



December 2, 2003 from Melton Mowbray, England, UK: "Wow hat recieved extremely fast (even though shipping overseas) and you replied to all my emails very fast indeed. Can't praise the service enough!
Thanks,
Ben"



December 1, 2003 from Bristol, CT:
Tina,
Just to let you know that the purple hat I sent my sister for her birthday (we haven't seen each other in years) was a smashing success! She not only laughed and enjoyed herself immensely (I also sent her lots of purple flowers), but she has actually been wearing the hat out to public places (not when her husband is with her because he doesn't want to be seen in it ;-). Her purple "Pimp Daddy" hat befits her mood and character and Village Hats has made me her favorite sister (well, I am her only sister as well ;-).
Thanks again!
Karen



December 1, 2003 from Oklahoma City, OK: "Thank you very much for your prompt response and service that is kinda a nice change in this day and age........thanks again Howard"



December 1, 2003 from Fort Worth, TX: "Thank you so much. You have been very delightful to work with and you have just made a customer for life.
Lindsay"



TODAY IS DECEMBER 3, 2003. THESE EMAILS ARE FROM THE PAST TWO DAYS ONLY! THIS IS OUR 7TH YEAR SELLING ON THE INTERNET AND WHAT WE WANT YOU TO KNOW IS SAID BEST BY OUR CUSTOMERS.



Call Us

USA: 1-888-VHS-HATS (1-888-847-4287)
INT'L: +1 619-906-4440 Se habla español

Email Newsletter

Shop for Hats at VillageHatShop.com | Privacy Policy | Site Map
Copyright © 1999-2014 Village Hat Shop: The #1 Source for Hats Online

PayPal Logo
Village Hat Shop is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Village Hat Shop BBB Business Review

Do You Have a Coupon?

Enter Coupon Code Here:

Choose a Shipping Option

© 2014 Village Hat Shop. All rights reserved.